Baan Ploy Sea Resort

84 Moo 4, Koh Samet, Tumbol Phe, Amphur Mueng, Rayong 21160, Thailand


From 4180 THB

  • Discover Baan Ploy Sea Resort

    Baan Ploy Sea Resort Koh Samet, One stylish and unique resort in two different feeling right on the beach on Koh Samet Island. A small 16-room boutique resort. Visit Baan Ploy Sea Resort and enjoy the Koh Samet unique holiday experience of a life time.

    "Baan Ploy Samed" restaurant, located on the sea, offers Thai dish and serves the freshest seafood that Koh Samet has to offer.

  • Availability & Rates from November 28 - December 11
    Rates are in THB Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 01 Dec Tue 02 Dec Wed 03 Dec Thu 04 Dec Fri 05 Dec Sat 06 Dec Sun 07 Dec Mon 08 Dec Tue 09 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec
    Deluxe Sea View
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    Deluxe Suite
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309

Discover Our Properties



Karon Whale Resort
Karon Beach, Phuket
D Varee Diva Kiang Haad Beach Hua Hin
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Golden Beach Resort
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
Phi Phi Banyan Villa
Aonang, Phi Phi Islands
Anda Resort Koh Lipe
Sunrise Beach, Koh Lipe
Sita Beach Resort
Sita Beach Resort
Koh Sarai, Koh Lipe
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit Hotel
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Muang Kulaypan Boutique Hotel
Muang Kulaypan Boutique Hotel
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Ploy Sea Resort
Baan Ploy Sea Resort
Muang, Rayong
Veranda Resort
Veranda Resort
Hang Dong, Chiang Mai