Baan Ploy Sea Resort

84 Moo 4, Koh Samet, Tumbol Phe, Amphur Mueng, Rayong 21160, Thailand


From 4180 THB

  • Discover Baan Ploy Sea Resort

    Baan Ploy Sea Resort Koh Samet, One stylish and unique resort in two different feeling right on the beach on Koh Samet Island. A small 16-room boutique resort. Visit Baan Ploy Sea Resort and enjoy the Koh Samet unique holiday experience of a life time.

    "Baan Ploy Samed" restaurant, located on the sea, offers Thai dish and serves the freshest seafood that Koh Samet has to offer.

  • Availability & Rates from October 24 - November 6
    Rates are in THB Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov
    Deluxe Sea View
    Get Free Nights
    3645
    3645
    3645
    3645
    3645
    3645
    3645
    3645
    4547
    4547
    4547
    4547
    4547
    4547
    Deluxe Suite
    4336
    4336
    4336
    4336
    4336
    4336
    4336
    4336
    5257
    5257
    5257
    5257
    5257
    5257

Discover Our Properties



$33
Twinbay Resort
Kaw Kwang Beach, Koh Lanta
$59
Phi Phi Banyan Villa
Aonang, Phi Phi Islands
$50
Chaweng Noi Pool Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
$101
Q Signature Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
$585
$39
Ao Nang Bay Resort & Spa
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
Poste 43 Residence
$77
Poste 43 Residence
Bangrak, Bangkok
Royal Ivory Nana 4 Hotel
$29
Royal Ivory Nana 4 Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Chalisa Villas
$98
Chalisa Villas
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Amari Ocean Resort
$67
Amari Ocean Resort
North Pattaya, Pattaya
Oakwood Residence Sukhumvit 24
$73
Oakwood Residence Sukhumvit 24
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Villa Kya
$422
Villa Kya
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui