Baan Ploy Sea Resort

84 Moo 4, Koh Samet, Tumbol Phe, Amphur Mueng, Rayong 21160, Thailand


From 4180 THB

  • Discover Baan Ploy Sea Resort

    Baan Ploy Sea Resort Koh Samet, One stylish and unique resort in two different feeling right on the beach on Koh Samet Island. A small 16-room boutique resort. Visit Baan Ploy Sea Resort and enjoy the Koh Samet unique holiday experience of a life time.

    "Baan Ploy Samed" restaurant, located on the sea, offers Thai dish and serves the freshest seafood that Koh Samet has to offer.

  • Availability & Rates from November 2 - November 15
    Rates are in THB Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov Fri 07 Nov Sat 08 Nov Sun 09 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov Sat 15 Nov
    Deluxe Sea View
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    Deluxe Suite
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309
    5309

Discover Our Properties



Sugar Marina Resort
Kata Beach, Phuket
Anantara Resort & Spa
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Check Inn Regency Park Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Rummana Boutique Resort
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya
D Varee Mai Khao Beach Resort
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
Luxx XL Hotel Bangkok
Luxx XL Hotel Bangkok
Wireless / Ploenchit, Bangkok
Gaja Puri Resort & Spa
Gaja Puri Resort & Spa
Kai Bae Beach, Koh Chang
Mercure Koh Chang Hideaway
Mercure Koh Chang Hideaway
Bailan Beach, Koh Chang
Centra Central Station Hotel
Centra Central Station Hotel
Bangkok Yai, Bangkok
Koh Tao Hillside Resort
Koh Tao Hillside Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Beyond Resort Krabi
Beyond Resort Krabi
Nongtalay, Krabi