Baan Ploy Sea Resort

84 Moo 4, Koh Samet, Tumbol Phe, Amphur Mueng, Rayong 21160, Thailand


From 3741 THB

  • Discover Baan Ploy Sea Resort

    Baan Ploy Sea Resort Koh Samet, One stylish and unique resort in two different feeling right on the beach on Koh Samet Island. A small 16-room boutique resort. Visit Baan Ploy Sea Resort and enjoy the Koh Samet unique holiday experience of a life time.

    "Baan Ploy Samed" restaurant, located on the sea, offers Thai dish and serves the freshest seafood that Koh Samet has to offer.

  • Availability & Rates from May 25 - June 7
    Rates are in THB Mon 25 May Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun
    Deluxe Sea View Promotion
    3294
    3294
    3294
    3294
    3294
    3294
    3294
    3294
    3294
    3294
    3294
    3294
    3294
    3294
    Deluxe Sea View
    Get Free Nights
    3812
    3812
    3812
    3812
    3812
    3812
    3812
    3812
    3812
    3812
    3812
    3812
    3812
    3812
    Beach Front Suite
    4536
    4536
    4536
    4536
    4536
    4536
    4536
    4536
    4536
    4536
    4536
    4536
    4536
    4536

Discover Our Properties



Patong Lodge Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Grand President
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Lamai Buri Resort
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui
IBIS Hua Hin
Khao Takiab, Hua Hin
Coral Island Resort
Coral Island, Phuket
White Sand Krabi Resort
White Sand Krabi Resort
Ao Nang, Krabi
Coco Cottage Resort
Coco Cottage Resort
Koh Ngai Beach, Koh Ngai
Le Vimarn Cottages
Le Vimarn Cottages
Ao Prao Beach, Koh Samet
Mimosa Resort & Spa
Mimosa Resort & Spa
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Malibu Beach Resort
Malibu Beach Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Banglamung, Pattaya

5 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago