Baan Ploy Sea Resort

84 Moo 4, Koh Samet, Tumbol Phe, Amphur Mueng, Rayong 21160, Thailand


From 3876 THB

  • Discover Baan Ploy Sea Resort

    Baan Ploy Sea Resort Koh Samet, One stylish and unique resort in two different feeling right on the beach on Koh Samet Island. A small 16-room boutique resort. Visit Baan Ploy Sea Resort and enjoy the Koh Samet unique holiday experience of a life time.

    "Baan Ploy Samed" restaurant, located on the sea, offers Thai dish and serves the freshest seafood that Koh Samet has to offer.

  • Availability & Rates from July 8 - July 21
    Rates are in THB Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul
    Deluxe Sea View Promotion
    3347
    3347
    3347
    3347
    3347
    3347
    3347
    3347
    3347
    3347
    3347
    3347
    3347
    3347
    Deluxe Sea View
    Get Free Nights
    3873
    3873
    3873
    3873
    3873
    3873
    3873
    3873
    3873
    3873
    3873
    3873
    3873
    3873
    Beach Front Suite
    4608
    4608
    4608
    4608
    4608
    4608
    4608
    4608
    4608
    4608
    4608
    4608
    4608
    4608

Discover Our Properties



Silom Avenue Inn
Silom, Bangkok
Delight Resort
Haadrin Beach, Koh Phangan
Samui Laguna Resort
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui
Sunshine Hotel & Residences
Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya
Synergy Samui Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
The Quarter Hotel
Pai, Mae Hong Son
Panalee Resort
Panalee Resort
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
Delight Resort
Delight Resort
Haadrin Beach, Koh Phangan
Le Fenix Sukhumvit
Le Fenix Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
The Nam Hai Hoi Ann
The Nam Hai Hoi Ann
Hoi An, Vietnam
Khum Phaya Resort & Spa
Khum Phaya Resort & Spa
Sansai, Chiang Mai
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket

2 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago