Baan Ploy Sea Resort

84 Moo 4, Koh Samet, Tumbol Phe, Amphur Mueng, Rayong 21160, Thailand


From 4180 THB

  • Discover Baan Ploy Sea Resort

    Baan Ploy Sea Resort Koh Samet, One stylish and unique resort in two different feeling right on the beach on Koh Samet Island. A small 16-room boutique resort. Visit Baan Ploy Sea Resort and enjoy the Koh Samet unique holiday experience of a life time.

    "Baan Ploy Samed" restaurant, located on the sea, offers Thai dish and serves the freshest seafood that Koh Samet has to offer.

  • Availability & Rates from December 19 - January 1
    Rates are in THB Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan
    Deluxe Sea View
    4569
    5784
    5784
    5784
    5784
    11665
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    17738
    5784
    Deluxe Suite
    5283
    6594
    6594
    6594
    6594
    12378
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    18316
    6594

Discover Our Properties



Check Inn Regency Park Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Ramayana Resort
Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang
The Lapa Boutique Hotel
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
The Room Chaweng
Chaweng Road, Koh Samui
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Khaolak Laguna Resort
Khaolak Laguna Resort
Khao Lak Beach, Khao Lak
Kirikayan Luxury Pool Villas & Spa
Kirikayan Luxury Pool Villas & Spa
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Casa Del Mare Hotel
Casa Del Mare Hotel
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Ban Laem Set Villa
Ban Laem Set Villa
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui Villas