Glow Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok 10400


From 2710 THB

  • About Glow Pratunam Hotel

    Located in the lovely area of Pratunam, GLOW Pratunam Hotel enjoys a commanding position in the restaurants, shopping hub of Bangkok. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. A well-kempt environment and its proximity to Panthip Plaza IT Mall, Embassy of Indonesia, Platinum Fashion Mall give to this hotel a special charm.

    Standing on Petchaburi Road amongst the hustle and bustle of Pratunam its hard to believe that you could find a quiet spot in this part of Bangkok. Thankfully, seven floors above Shibuya 19 Shopping Mall you will find Glow Pratunam, a calm, modern hotel that almost makes you forget about the stressful city below. Friendly staff greet you as soon as you step out of the lift, and just past reception you will find Luna Sky Garden Cafe, an all day dining outlet where you can enjoy freshly cooked food whilst enjoying a view of the small garden just what you need in this urban jungle. Head up the stairs on the terrace and you will find the pool, perfect for lounging by after a morning checking out the sights. The location is fantastic if you are hoping to shop till you drop in Pratunams many malls and markets, with only a ten minute walk to the BTS to explore the rest of Bangkok.

  • Availability & Rates from May 23 - June 5
    Rates are in THB Sat 23 May Sun 24 May Mon 25 May Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun
    Deluxe Room
    2387
    2387
    2387
    2387
    2387
    2387
    2387
    2387
    2387
    2387
    2387
    2387
    2387
    2387
    Deluxe Corner Room
    3531
    3531
    3531
    3531
    3531
    3531
    3531
    3531
    3531
    3531
    3531
    3531
    3531
    3531

Discover Our Properties



Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Montalay Beach Resort
Tanote Bay, Koh Tao
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Sea Sun Sand Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Hilton Sukhumvit
Hilton Sukhumvit
Klongton, Bangkok
Tai-Pan Hotel
Tai-Pan Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Chaweng Resort
Chaweng Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Unico Premier Metrolink Hotel
Unico Premier Metrolink Hotel
Bangkok Yai, Bangkok
Delight Resort
Delight Resort
Haadrin Beach, Koh Phangan

5 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago