Glow Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok 10400


From 2714 THB

  • About Glow Pratunam Hotel

    Located in the lovely area of Pratunam, GLOW Pratunam Hotel enjoys a commanding position in the restaurants, shopping hub of Bangkok. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. A well-kempt environment and its proximity to Panthip Plaza IT Mall, Embassy of Indonesia, Platinum Fashion Mall give to this hotel a special charm.

    Standing on Petchaburi Road amongst the hustle and bustle of Pratunam its hard to believe that you could find a quiet spot in this part of Bangkok. Thankfully, seven floors above Shibuya 19 Shopping Mall you will find Glow Pratunam, a calm, modern hotel that almost makes you forget about the stressful city below. Friendly staff greet you as soon as you step out of the lift, and just past reception you will find Luna Sky Garden Cafe, an all day dining outlet where you can enjoy freshly cooked food whilst enjoying a view of the small garden just what you need in this urban jungle. Head up the stairs on the terrace and you will find the pool, perfect for lounging by after a morning checking out the sights. The location is fantastic if you are hoping to shop till you drop in Pratunams many malls and markets, with only a ten minute walk to the BTS to explore the rest of Bangkok.

  • Availability & Rates from November 28 - December 11
    Rates are in THB Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 01 Dec Tue 02 Dec Wed 03 Dec Thu 04 Dec Fri 05 Dec Sat 06 Dec Sun 07 Dec Mon 08 Dec Tue 09 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec
    Deluxe Room
    2493
    2493
    2493
    2493
    2493
    2493
    2493
    2493
    2493
    2493
    2493
    2493
    2493
    2493
    Deluxe Corner Room
    3689
    3689
    3689
    3689
    3689
    3689
    3689
    3689
    3689
    3689
    3689
    3689
    3689
    3689

Discover Our Properties



Sweet Love Inn Hotel
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya
The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok
Latkrabang, Bangkok
Salad Beach Resort
Salad Beach, Koh Phangan
Coconut Beach Resort Samui
Thongtakian Beach, Koh Samui
Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Imperial Boat House Beach Resort
Imperial Boat House Beach Resort
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Sandalwood Luxury Villas
Sandalwood Luxury Villas
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Swana Bangkok Hotel
Swana Bangkok Hotel
Khaosan Road Area, Bangkok
Maney Resort
Maney Resort
Aonang, Phi Phi Islands
Sugar Palm Karon Resort
Sugar Palm Karon Resort
Karon Beach, Phuket