Glow Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok 10400


From 2710 THB

  • About Glow Pratunam Hotel

    Located in the lovely area of Pratunam, GLOW Pratunam Hotel enjoys a commanding position in the restaurants, shopping hub of Bangkok. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. A well-kempt environment and its proximity to Panthip Plaza IT Mall, Embassy of Indonesia, Platinum Fashion Mall give to this hotel a special charm.

    Standing on Petchaburi Road amongst the hustle and bustle of Pratunam its hard to believe that you could find a quiet spot in this part of Bangkok. Thankfully, seven floors above Shibuya 19 Shopping Mall you will find Glow Pratunam, a calm, modern hotel that almost makes you forget about the stressful city below. Friendly staff greet you as soon as you step out of the lift, and just past reception you will find Luna Sky Garden Cafe, an all day dining outlet where you can enjoy freshly cooked food whilst enjoying a view of the small garden just what you need in this urban jungle. Head up the stairs on the terrace and you will find the pool, perfect for lounging by after a morning checking out the sights. The location is fantastic if you are hoping to shop till you drop in Pratunams many malls and markets, with only a ten minute walk to the BTS to explore the rest of Bangkok.

  • Availability & Rates from April 29 - May 12
    Rates are in THB Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 01 May Sat 02 May Sun 03 May Mon 04 May Tue 05 May Wed 06 May Thu 07 May Fri 08 May Sat 09 May Sun 10 May Mon 11 May Tue 12 May
    Deluxe Room
    2364
    2364
    2364
    2364
    2364
    2364
    2364
    2364
    2364
    2364
    2364
    2364
    2364
    2364
    Deluxe Corner Room
    3497
    3497
    3497
    3497
    3497
    3497
    3497
    3497
    3497
    3497
    3497
    3497
    3497
    3497

Discover Our Properties



Cham's House Koh Kood Resort
Koh Kood Beach, Koh Kood
Islanda Village Resort
Koh Klang Island, Krabi
Ao Nang Sunset Hotel
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
The Room Chaweng
Chaweng Road, Koh Samui
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Sol 11
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Lanta Pura Beach Resort
Saladan Beach, Koh Lanta
New World City Hotel
New World City Hotel
Khaosan Road Area, Bangkok
River Kwai Jungle Rafts Resort
River Kwai Jungle Rafts Resort
River Kwai, Kanchanaburi
Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa
Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa
Wongamat Beach, Pattaya
Palm Galleria Resort
Palm Galleria Resort
Takuapa, Khao Lak
Impiana Private Villas
Impiana Private Villas
Kata Beach, Phuket

2 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago